Loading . . .

Trouver mon contact commercial

Ludovic Menant

06 18 42 23 00

Assistantes commerciales :
• Sylvie Auger 
02 43 60 14 70
s.auger@cgmp.fr

• Corinne Germain 
02 43 60 11 14
c.germain@cgmp.fr

Nathalie Corierat

06 09 52 24 88

Assistante commerciale :
• Nathalie Poisson
02 43 60 14 78
n.poisson@cgmp.fr

Xavier Ledru

06 03 02 68 40

Assistante commerciale :
• Corinne Germain 
02 43 60 11 14
c.germain@cgmp.fr

Pascal Orget

06 09 52 24 90

Assistante commerciale :
• Stéphanie Loison
02 43 60 13 92
s.loison@cgmp.fr

Claire Peninou

06 09 88 86 73

Assistantes commerciales :
• Sylvie Auger 
02 43 60 14 70
s.auger@cgmp.fr

• Corinne Germain 
02 43 60 11 14
c.germain@cgmp.fr

Gilles Sirguey

06 22 22 19 87

Assistantes commerciales :
• Yaël Pertuisel
02 43 60 13 95
y.pertuisel@cgmp.fr

• Stephanie Loison
02 43 60 13 92
s.loison@cgmp.fr

GMS

Marie Bouvet

06 03 15 83 87

Assistante commerciale :
• Karine Guillet
02 43 60 13 91
k.guillet@cgmp.fr

Groupement

François Bourdin

02 43 60 11 19

Assistante commerciale :
• Marie Bouvet 
02 43 60 11 19
m.bouvet@cgmp.fr

Je souhaite être
contacté



X

Loading . . .